505 097 700 sprzedaz@abades.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Jowita Zajler
sales advisor 

tel. kom.: +48 513 615 500
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.zajler@abades.pl 

Joanna Nadolska
sales advisor 

tel.kom.: +48 504 458 148
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.nadolska@abades.pl

Michał Kulesza
sales advisor 

tel. kom.: +48 798 337 555
tel./fax: 94 71 36 360

e-mail: m.kulesza@abades.pl 

Olga Lech-Sowińska
sales manager 

tel. kom.: +48 512 468 261
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: o.lech-sowinska@abades.pl 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Maciej Stachowiak
technical coordinator

tel.kom.: +48 506 517 626
e-mail: m.stachowiak@abades.pl

Piotr Sakowicz
technical coordinator

 tel.kom.: +48 538 574 071
e-mail: p.sakowicz@abades.pl

Filip Skweres
technical manager

tel. kom.: +48 793 770 608
e-mail: f.skweres@abades.pl

SALES OFFICE

 

Nadmorskie Tarasy


 ul. Towarowa 14/5D
78-100 Kołobrzeg
tel.kom.: +48 505 097 700
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360

 Welcome:
pon – pt 8:00 – 16:00
sobota 9:00 – 14:00

NIP: 671-182-78-43
KRS: 0000706601

CONTACT US

 

Marketing consents

15 + 2 =

Real estate

                          in the best locations

SALES OFFICE
ul. Towarowa 14/5D
78-100 Kołobrzeg
tel. 505 097 700
sprzedaz@abades.pl 
www.abades.pl
;