VERKAUFSABTEILUNG

 

Jowita Zajler
Verkaufsberater
Polanki Aqua

tel. kom.: +48 513 615 500
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.zajler@abades.pl 

Anna Matuk
Verkaufsberater
Mazowiecka Park

tel. kom.: +48 798 337 555
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: a.matuk@abades.pl 

Joanna Nadolska
Verkaufsberater 
Mazowiecka Park

tel.kom.: +48 504 458 148
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.nadolska@abades.pl

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

 

Filip Skweres
technischer Manager

tel. kom.: +48 793 770 608
e-mail: f.skweres@abades.pl

Krzysztof Kasprzak
technischer Koordinator

 tel.kom.: +48 668 924 097
e-mail: k.kasprzak@abades.pl

BUCHHALTUNG

 

Tomasz Rakowicz

tel. kom.: +48 94 35 11 539
e-mail: biuro@abades.pl

POLANKI AQUA APARTMENTS VERMIETUNGSBÜRO

 

Marzena Malina
Project Manager

tel.kom.: + 48 504 458 148
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 267
e-mail: m.malina@abades.pl
www.aquapolanki.pl

Magdalena Stempień
Spezialist Kundendienst

tel.kom.: +48 504 144 379
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 267
e-mail: polankiaqua@abades.pl
www.aquapolanki.pl

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

 

Marketing-Einwilligungen

3 + 11 =

Immobilien

                          in den besten Lagen

VERKAUFSBÜRO
ul. Mazowiecka 4A/1
78-100 Kołobrzeg
tel. 505 097 700
sprzedaz@abades.pl 
www.abades.pl

;