VERKAUFSABTEILUNG

 

Jowita Zajler
Verkaufsberater

tel. kom.: +48 513 615 500
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.zajler@abades.pl 

Joanna Nadolska
Verkaufsberater 

tel.kom.: +48 504 458 148
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.nadolska@abades.pl

Monika Rupnik
Verkaufsberater 

tel.kom.: +48 504 144 379
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: m.rupnik@abades.pl

Olga Lech-Sowińska
Verkaufsleiter 

tel. kom.: +48 512 468 261
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: o.lech-sowinska@abades.pl 

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

 

Maciej Stachowiak
technischer Koordinator

tel.kom.: +48 506 517 626
e-mail: m.stachowiak@abades.pl

Krzysztof Kasprzak
technischer Koordinator

 tel.kom.: +48 668 924 097
e-mail: k.kasprzak@abades.pl

Piotr Sakowicz
technischer Koordinator

 tel.kom.: +48 538 574 071
e-mail: p.sakowicz@abades.pl

Filip Skweres
technischer Manager

tel. kom.: +48 793 770 608
e-mail: f.skweres@abades.pl

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

 

Marketing-Einwilligungen

7 + 2 =

Immobilien

                          in den besten Lagen

VERKAUFSBÜRO
ul. Mazowiecka 4A/1
78-100 Kołobrzeg
tel. 505 097 700
sprzedaz@abades.pl 
www.abades.pl

;