505 097 700 sprzedaz@abades.pl

VERKAUFSABTEILUNG

 

Jowita Zajler
Verkaufsberater

tel. kom.: +48 513 615 500
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.zajler@abades.pl 

Joanna Nadolska
Verkaufsberater 

tel.kom.: +48 504 458 148
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.nadolska@abades.pl

Michał Kulesza
Verkaufsberater

tel.kom.: +48 798 337 555
tel./fax: 94 71 36 360

e-mail: m.kulesza@abades.pl

Olga Lech-Sowińska
Verkaufsleiter 

tel. kom.: +48 512 468 261
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: o.lech-sowinska@abades.pl 

TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

 

Maciej Stachowiak
technischer Koordinator

tel.kom.: +48 506 517 626
e-mail: m.stachowiak@abades.pl

Piotr Sakowicz
technischer Koordinator

 tel.kom.: +48 538 574 071
e-mail: p.sakowicz@abades.pl

Filip Skweres
technischer Manager

tel. kom.: +48 793 770 608
e-mail: f.skweres@abades.pl

VERKAUFSBÜRO

 

Nadmorskie Tarasy


 ul. Towarowa 14/5D
78-100 Kołobrzeg
tel.kom.: +48 505 097 700
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360

 Willkommen
pon – pt 8:00 – 16:00
sobota 9:00 – 14:00

NIP: 671-182-78-43
KRS: 0000706601

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

 

Marketing-Einwilligungen

3 + 3 =

Immobilien

                          in den besten Lagen

VERKAUFSBÜRO
ul. Towarowa 14/5D
78-100 Kołobrzeg
tel. 505 097 700
sprzedaz@abades.pl 
www.abades.pl
;