SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Jowita Zajler
sales advisor 
Polanki Aqua

tel. kom.: +48 513 615 500
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.zajler@abades.pl 

Anna Matuk
sales advisor 
Mazowiecka Park

tel. kom.: +48 798 337 555
tel./fax:  +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: a.matuk@abades.pl 

Joanna Nadolska
sales advisor 
Mazowiecka Park

tel.kom.: +48 504 458 148
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 360
e-mail: j.nadolska@abades.pl

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

 

Filip Skweres
technical manager

tel. kom.: +48 793 770 608
e-mail: f.skweres@abades.pl

Krzysztof Kasprzak
technical coordinator

 tel.kom.: +48 668 924 097
e-mail: k.kasprzak@abades.pl

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

 

Tomasz Rakowicz

tel. kom.: +48 94 35 11 539
e-mail: biuro@abades.pl

POLANKI AQUA APARTMENTS RENTAL OFFICE

 

Marzena Malina
project manager

tel.kom.: + 48 504 458 148
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 267
e-mail: m.malina@abades.pl
www.aquapolanki.pl

Magdalena Stempień
customer service specialist

tel.kom.: +48 504 144 379
tel./fax: +48 94 71 36 267
e-mail: polankiaqua@abades.pl
www.aquapolanki.pl

CONTACT US

 

Marketing consents

11 + 7 =

Real estate

                          in the best locations

SALES OFFICE
ul. Mazowiecka 4A/1
78-100 Kołobrzeg
tel. 505 097 700
sprzedaz@abades.pl 
www.abades.pl

;